When Life Gave Me Lemons

Hello there my fellow bloggers 😉 It’s Sama-Chan here tonight with another blog, here for your entertainment and to perhaps make your day.

Today I am talking about the hardships of my life. I give you permission to skip over any of my whining parts, fore they may appear often.

Let’s begin, shall we?

The game of life…. No, not the board game, I’m talking about reality. The object of the game is to leave with the most fame or fortune, but to me, it’s to leave Earth with the most honor and things achieved. Life isn’t complete until you’ve changed it, and it will always remain the place of horrors and fears until you do. Obviously, i haven’t yet done that.

MAJOR TIP OF LIFE

We all know the saying,

When life gives you lemons, you make lemonade

Which is pretty much telling us that something always comes out of the bad things in life. I believe that’s false. Remember that teacher that always hated you and would do ANYTHING just to make you fail that class? Yes, that teacher might still be trying to throw those lemons. But what do you do when you have too many lemons? That’d be too much lemonade to drink in a lifetime. My opinion- Throw the freaking lemons back! Sometimes, that mean teacher will keep throwing lemons. She/he may not realize she/he is hurting you until you take one of those lemons and smack them upside the head with them. That’s how life works! Once they realize they’re mistakes, they can improve. The same goes to us. We need to learn as much as we can so we can educate those who aren’t as smart.

Do you get my point yet?

I hope so… My blogs always seem somewhat complicated in one way or another

Back to the point,

We as humans have the right to correct each other. It doesn’t matter if the problem is a 89 year-old women and you’re only 5. We have our rights! Just let them know, “Like, not cool bro.” And try to get them to change their problem in a friendly way. Besides, if you don’t fix it then it will only get worse for the people who meet that person. Be a hero today!
image

 

Thanks guys!

~Sama-Chan

Leave a comment